Skip to content ↓
Ivybridge Community College

Ivybridge Community College

Ivybridge Community College

Term Dates

 

2018-19 Term Dates 

 

Autumn Term 2018
Autumn Term Starts
Year 7 and 12 Only
Tuesday, 4 September 2018
Autumn Term Starts         All Students Wednesday, 5 September 2018
Half Term Friday, 19 October 2018 - Friday, 26 October 2018 inclusive
Term Ends Thursday, 20 December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019
Spring Term Starts Monday, 7 January 2019
Half Term Monday, 18 February 2019 - Friday, 22 February 2019 inclusive
Term Ends Friday, 5 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019
Summer Term Starts Tuesday, 23 April 2019
May Day Monday, 6 May 2019
Half Term Monday, 27 May 2019 - Friday, 31 May 2019 Inclusive
Term Ends Friday, 19 July 2019