Skip to content ↓
Ivybridge Community College

Ivybridge Community College

Ivybridge Community College

Term Dates

 

2020-21 and 2021-22 Term Dates 

             Autumn Term 2020 
Autumn Term Starts
 

Monday, 7 September 2020 - Years 7 and 12 only

Tuesday, 8 September 2020 - Years 7 and 12 only

Wednesday, 9 September 2020 - Years 8 and 9 only

Thursday, 10 September 2020 - Years 9 and 10 only

Friday, 11 September 2020 - Years 11 and 13 only

  Monday, 14 September 2020 - All students
Half Term Friday, 23 October 2020 - Friday, 30 October 2020 inclusive
Term Ends Friday, 18 December 2020

 

 

              Spring Term 2021
Spring Term Starts Monday, 4 January 2021
Half Term Monday, 15 February 2021 - Monday, 22 February 2021 inc
Term Ends Thursday, 1 April 2021

 

 

          Summer Term 2021
Summer Term Starts Monday, 19 April 2021
May Day Monday, 3 May 2021 
Half Term Monday, 31 May 2021 - Friday, 4 June 2021 inclusive
Term Ends Friday, 16 July 2021

 

2021-22 Term Dates 

             Autumn Term 2021 

Autumn Term Starts

Tuesday, 7 September 2021 -  Years 7,11 and 12 only

Wednesday, 8 September 2021 - All students

Half Term Friday, 22 October 2021 - Friday, 29 October 2021 inclusive
Term Ends Friday, 17 December 2021

 

 

              Spring Term 2022
Spring Term Starts Tuesday, 4 January 2022
Half Term Monday, 21 February 2022 - Monday, 28 February 2022 inc
Term Ends  Friday, 8 April 2022

 

 

          Summer Term 2022
Summer Term Starts Monday, 25 April 2022
May Day Monday, 2 May 2022 
Half Term Monday, 30 May 2022 - Friday, 3 June 2022 inclusive
Term Ends Wednesday, 20 July 2022