Skip to content ↓
Ivybridge Community College

Ivybridge Community College

Ivybridge Community College

School Direct Partner Schools

As an outstanding Teacher Training Provider we welcome working partnerships across the South West region.

If you are interested in becoming a Partner School for Initial Teacher Training please register your details below. (For existing Partner Schools interested in 2019 - 20 placements please can you re-register).

A list of our current Partner Schools 

  • Blackawton Primary School
  • Callington Community College
  • Christow Primary School
  • Coombe Dean School Academy Trust
  • Coombeshead Academy
  • Dartmouth Academy
  • East Allington Primary School
  • Hele's School
  • Holbeton School
  • Ivybridge Community College
  • King Edward VI Community College
  • Kingsbridge Academy
  • Kingswear Community Primary School
  • Newton Abbot College
  • Paignton Community and Sports Academy
  • Plympton Academy
  • Plymstock School
  • Rydon Primary School
  • Sidmouth College
  • St Peter's Church of England Aided School
  • Stoke Fleming Community Primary School
  • Stowford School
  • Teign School
  • Teignmouth Community School
  • The Grove School
  • The Spires College
  • Yealmpton Primary School
  • Woodlands Park Primary School