Skip to content ↓
Ivybridge Community College

Ivybridge Community College

Primary New Starters and Fees

New starters

All children joining Ivybridge Gymnastics Academy for the first time will begin in the Recreational Group.  If you would like your child to be a part of the exciting Gymnastics Academy please email Helen Reddy (gymnasticsacademy@ivybridge.devon.sch.uk) to find out if there is a space in the Academy.  Please email your child’s name and age.  If a place is available in the Academy you will be asked to complete the attached Consent Form and return to the address below with the academy fees.

Academy Fees

The Academy fees must be paid for per half term, in advance to the start of term.

New starters – will have one trial session at a cost of £3.  Payment is then required in full for the rest of the half term. 

 

Monday Training Dates and Fees

Term Times

Cost for Training

Term Times

Cost for  Training

Monday, 10 September

Monday, 17 September

Monday, 24 September

Monday, 1 October

Monday, 8 October

Monday, 15 October

£18

Monday, 29 October

Monday, 5 November

Monday, 12 November

Monday, 19 November

Monday, 26 November

Monday, 3 December

Monday 10 December (Team Only)

£18

 

 

Monday, 7 January

Monday, 14 January

Monday, 21 January

Monday, 28 January

Monday, 4 February

Monday, 11 February

£18

Monday, 25 February

Monday, 4 March

Monday, 11 March

Monday, 18 March

Monday, 25 March

Monday, 1 April

£18

 

Monday, 29 April

Monday, 13 May

Monday, 20 May

 

£9

Monday, 3 June

Monday, 10 June

Monday, 17 June

Monday, 24 June

Monday, 1 July

Monday, 8 July

 

£18

Yearly Training Fee

£99

Wednesday Training Dates and Fees

Term Times

Cost for Training

Term Times

Cost for Training

Wednesday, 12 September

Wednesday, 19 September

Wednesday, 26 September

Wednesday, 3 October

Wednesday, 10 October

Wednesday, 17 October

£18

Wednesday, 31 October Wednesday, 7 November

Wednesday, 14 November

Wednesday, 21 November

Wednesday, 28 November

Wednesday, 5 December

 

£18

 

 

Wednesday, 9 January

Wednesday, 16 January

Wednesday, 23 January

Wednesday, 30 January

Wednesday, 6 February

Wednesday, 13 February

£18

Wednesday, 27 February

Wednesday, 6 March

Wednesday, 13 March

Wednesday, 20 March

Wednesday, 27 March

Wednesday, 3 April

£18

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, 24 April

Wednesday, 1 May

Wednesday, 8 May

Wednesday, 15 May

Wednesday, 22 May

£15

Wednesday, 5 June

Wednesday, 12 June

Wednesday, 19 June

Wednesday, 26 June

Wednesday, 3 July

Wednesday, 10 July

 

£18

Yearly Training Fee

£105

Options for payment

Pay per term

The payment must be made in advance of the term. The payment must be made in full for each term.  Late payments will not be accepted.  Children will not be allowed to train if fees have not been paid for in advance.  Payment will not be accepted per session.  Payments are non-refundable if children drop out of the Academy during the term. Sessions will not be discounted due to illness.

Pay for the year

Gymnasts can pay for the whole year if they are fully committed and dedicated to their group.

All payments can be made in cash or cheques (made payable to Ivybridge Community College).  There will be 25 - 30 places available in the Gym Team, 12 places available per group in the Recreational Group and 30 places in the Primary Club.  There will be a waiting list for gymnasts in the Recreational Gymnastics Group if numbers become too large. 

There will be a sign-in desk outside the Gymnasium at the start of every session in order for payments to be made for training, competition fees and clothing.  Please make every effort to send payment in the post in advance of the term.