Skip to content ↓
Ivybridge Community College

Ivybridge Community College

Ivybridge Community College

Term Dates

 2016-17 

Spring Term 
Spring Term Starts Tuesday, 3 January 2017
Half Term Friday, 10 February 2017 - Friday, 17 February 2017 Inclusive
Term Ends Friday, 31 March 2017
Easter Monday, 3 April 2017 - Monday, 17 April 2017 Inclusive

 

Summer Term
Summer Term Starts Tuesday, 18 April 2017
May Day Monday, 1 May 2017
Half Term Monday, 29 May 2017 - Friday, 2 June 2017 Inclusive
Term Ends Friday, 21 July 2017

 2017-2018 Term Dates 

Autumn Term 2017 
Autumn Term Starts
Year 7 and 12 Only
Monday, 4 September 2017
Autumn Term Starts
All Students
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
Half Term Friday, 20 October 2017 - Friday, 27 October 2017 inclusive
Term Ends Friday, 15 December 2017

 

Spring Term - 2018
Spring Term Starts Wednesday, 3 January 2018
Half Term Monday, 12 February 2018 - Friday, 16 February 2018 inclusive
Term Ends Thursday, 29 March 2018
Easter Friday, 30 March 2018 - Friday, 13 April 2018 Inclusive

 

Summer Term 2018 
Summer Term Starts Monday 16 April 2018
May Day Monday, 7 May 2018
Half Term Monday, 28 May 2018 - Friday, 1 June 2018 Inclusive
Term Ends Friday, 20 July 2018